Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
 
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
 
Admission Rates
Adult: $11
Students & Seniors: $7
10 and under: no charge
   
 
EVENTS & ACTIVITIES
    Events Calendar
 
    Discover Nikka Yuko
 
    News & Updates
 

YOU ARE HERE:Home / Events & Activities /Events Calendar


Events Calendar   Come celebrate a special event with us, attend Japanese cultural activity, or learn about the Japanese culture and architecture. 


 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Yoga In The Garden - Hatha Yoga

Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Toro Nagashi

Friday, August 17, 2018 at 10:00am to 9:00pm
 
Min'yō Dancers, LCTA Taiko Performance and Lyndon Penner Horticultural Tour

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 10:00AM - 7:00PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Monday, August 20, 2018 at 6:00PM - 7:15PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Hatha Yoga

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Moonlight Viewing: featuring performances by Camille Rogers

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 10:00AM - 9:00PM
 
Iaido Demonstration & Water Lanterns

Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Monday, August 27, 2018 at 6:00PM - 7:15PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Flow Class

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:00PM - 7:00PM
 
Yoga In The Garden - Hatha Class

Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 10:00AM - 11:15AM
 
Golden Maple Reception: featuring keynote speaker Mark Sakamoto and exhibition by Dr. Junichi Saga

Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 4:00pm to 9:00pm
 
  Located on the corner of 9th Avenue South and Mayor Magrath Drive

(Next to Henderson Lake) in Lethbridge, Alberta - Canada

Phone: (403) 328-3511 Fax: (403) 328-0511

Email: info@nikkayuko.com
   
© Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services